Go Big or Go Home 2017 Results



1st – Kirsty Muir

2nd – Olivia Burke

3rd – Molly Fitzpatrick

Male 12 and Under

1st – Luke Burke

2nd – Bradley Fry

3rd – Fynnlay Loupis

Male 13-16s

1st – Justin Taylor-Tipton

2nd – Ronan McLaren

3rd – Callum Morrans

Male 17+

1st Chris Wadsworth

2nd – Chris McCormick

3rd – Rob Wilkinson

GBoGH Snowboard 


1st – Emma Swanson

2nd – Abby Greig

3rd – Bradie Zimmer-Collins

Male 12 and Under

1st – Liam Tynan

2nd – Max Jorge

3rd – Alexander Barber

Male 13-16s

1st – Lewis Moore

2nd – Fraser Jack

3rd – Logan King

Male 17+

1st Marc McLement

2nd – Ciaran Tucker

3rd – Sam Moorehouse

Bearsden Club Championships Ski

13 and Under

1st – Luke Burke

2nd – Flynn Abu-Rajab

3rd – McKenzie Hainey

14 and Over

1st – Chris McCormick

2nd – Kyle Jenkins

3rd – Ronan McLaren

Overall Ski Club Champion – Chris McCormick

Bearsden Club Championships Snowboard

13 and Under

1st – Lewis Moore


14 and Over

1st – Ciaran Tucker

2nd – Bradie Zimmer-Collins

Overall Snowboard Club Champion – Ciaran Tucker

GBoGH Spot Prizes

Best Bail Ski – Molly Fitzpatrick

Best Bail Snowboard – Max Jorge

Best Style Ski – Kyle Jenkins

Best Style Snowboard – Logan King

Quarter Pipe Best Trick Ski – Ronan McLaren

Quarter Pipe Best Trick Snowboard – Sam Moorehouse

Best Unsponsored Ski – Rob Wilkinson

Best Unsponsored Snowboard – Jonny Cresswell

Presented by DOUK, the Right Reason Award (awarded to the snowboarder who is riding for the fun of it!) – Connor Dixon














Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s